Soziologie 2
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Barth, Thomas Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6958 thomas.barth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Beck †, Ulrich Prof. Dr. 
Braun, Veit MA +49 (0) 89 2180-72365 v.braun@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Broll, Mirko B.A. mirko.broll@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Cárdenas Tomažič, Ana Dr.  ana.cardenas@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Detert, Janis M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6361 janis.detert@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gill, Bernhard Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-3222 bernhard.gill@lmu.de
Gränitz, Saskia M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6361 saskia.graenitz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gröber, Albert Dipl.-Soz.  albert.groeber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Hanemann, Laura Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6958 laura.hanemann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Hirseland, Andreas Dr.  andreas.hirseland@iab.de
Hoff, Jan Dr.  JMHoff@web.de
Jende, Robert M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-1288 robert.jende@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Kerschbaumer, Lukas Lukas.Kerschbaumer2@iab.de
Kinzler, Anja M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6217 anja.kinzler@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Lessenich, Stephan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-5947 stephan.lessenich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Marttila, Tomas Dr. habil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3220 tomas.marttila@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Münch, Anne M.A. anne.muench@uni-jena.de
Nies, Sarah Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1289 sarah.nies@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Oomen, Jeroen jeroen.oomen@rcc.lmu.de
Pahl, Hanno Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1288 hanno.pahl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Patz, Christina +49 (0) 89 2180-2951 sek.lessenich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Rhein, Philipp B.A. philipp.rhein@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schauer, Alexandra M.A. alexandra.schauer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Michael Dr.  0049 (89) 2180-2104 michael.schneider@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schütze, Lea Dipl. Soz.  +49 (0)89 2180-6217 lea.schuetze@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Sparsam, Jan Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1288 jan.sparsam@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Späth, Laura hiwis.lessenich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Steg, Joris jorissteg@aol.com
Weber, Ines M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5694 Ines.Weber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Wolff, Anna +49 (0)89 2180-2780 anna.wolff@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Yilmazel, Ender B.A. ender.yilmazel@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de

Servicebereich